Pet Shop Boys - Pop Art - The Videos (2003 )

-.-- Prodotto Scontato
Invece di Risparmi (-%)

Riceverai GRATIS insieme a questo gioco Maggiori informazioni sui Bonus
Bonus Digitali inclusi nella confezione Maggiori informazioni sui Bonus
Spedizione Gratuita
Prodotto senza spese di spedizione

Bundle: Acquistali insieme e Risparmi!

  • Prezzo Bundle:
    Invece di:


Puoi Scegliere tra i seguenti BONUS:
    Bonus digitali

      Informazioni sul prodotto

      Contiene 42 videoclips della band dei Pet Shop Boys: Opportunities (Let's make lots of money)(Original version), West End girls, Love comes quickly, Opportunities (Let's make lots of money) (Second version),Suburbia, Paninaro, It's a sin, What have I done to deserve this?, Rent, Always on my mind, Heart, Domino dancing, Left to my own devices, It's alright, So hard, Being boring, How can you expect to be taken seriously?, Where the streets have no name (I can't take my eyes off you), Jealousy, DJ culture, Was it worth it? Can you forgive her?, Go West, I wouldn't normally do this kind of thing, Liberation, Yesterday, when I was mad, Paninaro '95, Before, Se a vida e (That's the way life is), Single-Bilingual, A red letter day, Somewhere, I don't know what you want but I can't give it any more, New York City boy, You only tell me you love me when you're drunk, Home and dry, I get along/E.mail, Domino dancing (Extended version), So hard (Extended version), Go West (Extended version).

      Cast: Cantanti Pet Shop Boys
      Genere: Musica Leggera
      Censura: Non classificato
      Marca: Emi
      Origine: Italia
      Dettagli edizione:

      • Durata 360 minuti
      • Colore Colori
      • Formato video Wide Screen
      • Sistema Pal
      • Codifica Area 0 (All)
      • Lingue Inglese
      • Audio Dolby Digital 5.1

      Leggi maggiori informazioni
      Informazioni Extra